» » Melvins - A Walk With Love & Death
Melvins - A Walk With Love & Death album

Melvins - A Walk With Love & Death album

  • Performer: Melvins
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: A Walk With Love & Death
  • Released: 2017
  • MP3 version size: 1678 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1125 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 113


The Melvins : A Walk with Love & Death,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

A Walk With Love & Death (2017) Ipecac Recordings. A Walk With Love And Death.

A Walk with Love & Death is a double album by the Melvins released on July 7, 2017 through Ipecac Recordings. It includes two distinct albums: Love, a fourteen-song soundtrack to a short film by Jesse Nieminen, also known as A Walk with Love & Death, and Death, made up of nine standard songs. This is the first full-length Melvins album to feature bassist Steven McDonald, who only appeared on four of the songs on their previous album, Basses Loaded.

It includes very special guests: Joey Santiago, Anna Waronker, Teri Gender Bender, James Bartlett & Tom Hazelmyer What more do you want? IPC195. Recorded in Los Angeles at Sound of Sirens Studio and The Whiskey Kitchen. Tracks 2-1 to 2-14 are the soundtrack to a film by Jesse Nieminen. Love' booklet: RIP Alan Stewart. Manufactured & distributed by Red Distribution, LLC. 345 Hudson St. 6th Floor, NY, NY, 10014.

A Walk With Love & Death. Companies, etc. Mastered At – Golden Mastering. Trust us, this isn't like anything you've seen before & loaded with 33 minutes of "OH JESUS!" The trailer gives you just a little taste of what to expect. And there's even more! For those who love things in the analog format, there's a 36-page booklet included with additional art & stills from the film.

The Death portion is a proper Melvins album featuring stagnant Bassist Steven McDonald and Drummer Dale Crover, who is the only other stable, almost original member besides Vocalist/Guitarist Buzz Osborne, aka King Buzzo, who there could be no Melvins without. The Love portion of the album is actually a short film score which is produced by the Melvins, and directed by Jesse Nieminen and features some extra added bonuses. All in all, A Walk With Love And Death is a wonderful celebration of their career. Like the in-depth, diverse coverage of Cryptic Rock?

Band Name The Melvins. Album Name A Walk with Love & Death. Released date 07 July 2017. Labels Ipecac Recordings. Members owning this album1. 2. Sober-delic (Acid Only).

It is a perfectly serviceable Melvins album, though given that there have been 14 of those this century alone, casual fans might be tempted to avoid it. The intriguing outlier here, though, is the second disc, Love. Cult heroes: Melvins, the dadaist rock outsiders who changed everything.

The Melvins return with a brand new double album, A Walk With Love And Death. The dual albums find the trio of Buzz Osborne, Dale Crover and Steve McDonald showcasing two distinct sides to the band’s music: Death, a proper Melvins’ release and Love, the score to the Jesse Nieminen directed, self-produced short also titled A Walk With Love And Death. Artist Site Released: July 7, 2017 ON Ipecac Recordings.

Melvins - A Walk With Love And Death (2CD) (2017). Melvins - Basses Loaded (lossless, 2016). You can download the torrent file on the top of the page. Look for more music Melvins.