» » The Members - Romance
The Members - Romance album

The Members - Romance album

  • Performer: The Members
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Romance
  • Released: 1980
  • Style: New Wave
  • Country: UK
  • MP3 version size: 1658 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1228 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 874


Listen online to The Members - Romance and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and artists.

The Flowers of Romance is the third studio album by English experimental rock band Public Image Ltd, released on 10 April 1981 by record label Virgin. The first studio album recorded following the departure of founding bassist Jah Wobble, The Flowers of Romance found PiL delving further into an experimental sound. Flowers was recorded mainly by singer John Lydon and guitarist Keith Levene, both of whom made heavy use of percussion and various tape and processing effects.

Watch the video for Romance from The Members's Sound Of The Suburbs - A Collection Of The Members Finest for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. The Members were formed in 1977 by Nicky Tesco. Tesco was a graduate who, having failed to emigrate to Canada, had returned to Camberley, Surrey, UK, and had been working in a variety of jobs when the opportunity arose to form a band. View full artist profile.

My Romance is an album by the . singer-songwriter Carly Simon, released in 1990. It is her fourteenth studio album, and her sixteenth album overall, as well as being her second album devoted to standards. The album peaked at No. 46 on the Billboard 200, and remained on the chart for 17 weeks. Simon's version of In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning from this album was featured in the hit 1993 film Sleepless in Seattle, as well as being included on the film's soundtrack album.

Nic Raine - A Summer Place - Main Title (02:15, 320Kb/s). Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Reel Love - The Cinematic Romance Album (2005).

Voices (Matchbook Romance album). Voices is the second studio album by American rock band Matchbook Romance. The album's sound leaves behind much of the stripped down sound of their debut, Stories and Alibis, opting for a darker, more foreboding tone. The album was released through Epitaph Records on February 14 in the US. accompanied by the single "Monsters", and radio only single "Surrender".

Metalcore Darkest Hour. Band's List Metalcore Darkest Hour The Human Romance. Members owning this album63. 2. The World Engulfed in Flames. 6. Your Every Day Disaster.

Members owning this album6. 1. Four Enclosed Walls. Track 8. 3. Phenagen. 4. Flowers of Romance. Hymie's Him. 7. Banging the Door.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Romance
Written-By – J.M. Carroll*
B The Ballad Of John And Martin
Written-By – Payne*, Carroll*, Tesco*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Vadeca - J.C. Donas, Lda. - Discos VDC


  • Engineer – John Brand
  • Producer – Rupert Hine

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: VV-45027ES-A-1
  • Matrix / Runout: VV-45027ES-B-1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VS 333 The Members Romance ‎(7", Single) Virgin VS 333 UK 1980
K-7892 The Members Romance ‎(7", Single) Virgin K-7892 Australia 1980