» » Electrafixion - Burned
Electrafixion - Burned album

Electrafixion - Burned album

  • Performer: Electrafixion
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Burned
  • Released: 1995
  • Style: Alternative Rock
  • Country: US
  • MP3 version size: 1779 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1930 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 431


This album is a complement of the original (and great!) Electrafixion Burned. Some new and amazing versions for those amazing songs and extra performances!

Listen free to Electrafixion – Burned (Feel My Pulse, Sister Pain and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

So that's why Electrafixion's sole album comes across as an experiment in frustration more than once. The prospect of Ian McCulloch and Will Sergeant working together for the first time in around seven years revived the hopes of the Echo & the Bunnymen fan base that the pleasant but not often striking solo and side projects in the interim would be left behind for something more distinct. That Electrafixion was, but Burned still disappointed as much as it pleased.

Disco: Electrafixion - Burned CD Estilo Música : Pop Rock Artista: Echo & The Bunnymen Album: (1995) Tracklist : 11 Visitas: 2050 Mas Votadas: "Bed of Nails" "Feel My Pulse" "Sister Pain". Portada con Estilo: Pop Rock del Disco Electrafixion - Burned del álbum cd de música : 1995 con letras de canciones y videos musicales.

1995 studio album by Electrafixion. Burned was released in 1995 and is the only album to have been released by Electrafixion Contents. 1 Different releases.

What are the best albums by Electrafixion? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. The best album by Electrafixion is Burned which is ranked number 22,132 in the overall greatest album chart with a total rank score of 49. Electrafixion is ranked number 10,925 in the overall artist rankings with a total rank score of 49. Members who like this artist also like: A Perfect Circle, Revolver (UK) and Therapy?.

Скачать с помощью Mediaget. Tagged: Electrafixion.

Evergreen is the seventh studio album by the English rock band Echo & the Bunnymen. It is their first album since reforming after they disbanded in 1993. Vocalist Ian McCulloch and guitarist Will Sergeant had previously worked together as Electrafixion before they were rejoined by bassist Les Pattinson under the name Echo & the Bunnymen in early 1997


1 Feel My Pulse 4:23
2 Sister Pain 4:15
3 Lowdown 4:35
4 Timebomb 4:38
5 Zephyr 4:12
6 Never 4:46
7 Too Far Gone 4:48
8 Mirrorball 3:56
9 Who's Been Sleeping In My Head? 4:00
10 Hit By Something 3:28
11 Bed Of Nails 3:51
Bonus Tracks
12 Holy Grail 7:07
13 Land Of The Dying Sun 5:28
14 Razor Edge 4:15


  • Bass – Leon De Sylva
  • Drums, Percussion – Tony McGuigan
  • Engineer – Andy Bradfield, Cenzo Townshend
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Dave Buchanan, Jan Kybert*, Jeremy Wheatley, Mark Haley, Paul 'P Double U' Walton*, Sean Defeo*
  • Engineer [Loop Surgeon] – Matthew Vaughan
  • Guitar [Fuzz Guitars, 12 Strings, Bubble Box], Autoharp – Will Sergeant
  • Mastered By – Kevin Metcalfe
  • Photography – Anton Corbijn
  • Producer – Electrafixion (tracks: 2, 3), Mark "Spike" Stent*
  • Vocals, Guitar – Ian McCulloch
  • Written-By – McCulloch* (tracks: 1 to 14), Marr* (tracks: 3, 7), Sergeant* (tracks: 1 to 14)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4943674040728

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
61793-2 Electrafixion Burned ‎(CD, Album) Sire, Spacejunk 61793-2 US 1995
0630-11248-2 Electrafixion Burned ‎(CD, Album) Spacejunk , WEA 0630-11248-2 Australia 1995
0630-11248-4 WE 491, 0630-11248-4 Electrafixion Burned ‎(Cass, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Spacejunk 0630-11248-4 WE 491, 0630-11248-4 UK & Europe 1995
PROP59 Electrafixion Electrafixion ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Warner Music PROP59 Germany 1995
KODE1017 Electrafixion Burned ‎(2xCD, Comp, RM) Korova, Spacejunk , Rhino Records KODE1017 UK & Europe 2007