» » Brotha Lynch Hung And MC Eiht - The New Season
Brotha Lynch Hung And MC Eiht - The New Season album

Brotha Lynch Hung And MC Eiht - The New Season album

  • Performer: Brotha Lynch Hung
  • Genre: Hip-hop
  • Title: The New Season
  • Released: 2006
  • Country: US
  • MP3 version size: 1991 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1686 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 367


The New Season - Brotha Lynch Hung, MC Eiht. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией

Album: The New Season, Artist: Brotha Lynch Hung. Year 2006, Length: 24. Hip-Hop/Rap music - download from RedMP3.

Brotha Lynch Hung, MC Eiht. Brotha Lynch Hung, MC Eiht. INgrooves (от лица компании "Real Talk Entertainment"); ASCAP, Audiam (Publishing), BMI - Broadcast Music In. и другие авторские общества (3).

The New Season is a collaboration album by American rappers Brotha Lynch Hung and MC Eiht. It was released January 24, 2006 on Real Talk Entertainment. The album was produced by Big Hollis, Brotha Lynch Hung, MC Eiht and Vince V. It peaked at number 27 on the Billboard Independent Albums and at number 81 on the Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums. To promote the album, a music video was released for the song, "You Don't Know, Who I Know".

The New Season, Pt. 2. Brotha Lynch Hung MC Eiht. Fahrenheit Collectibles, Brotha Lynch Hung and First . The Suicide Tour (10 Years Later). The Gas Station: Mixtape Volume Two. Brotha Lynch Hung.

Album · 2006 · 17 Songs. More By Brotha Lynch Hung. See All. Season of Da Siccness: The Resurrection.

The New Season Q&A. Ask us a question about this album. Top The New Season scholars. Producers Big Hollis, Brotha Lynch Hung, DJ Slip & 1 more. Writers Brotha Lynch Hung & MC Eiht.

Neighborhood Boyz Lyrics. Brotha Lynch Hung & MC Eiht Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

Brotha Lynch Hung's first release for his Real Talk label, The New Season is a cross-California collaboration between the Sacramento-based rapper and Compton's MC Eiht that's refreshingly free of the usual territory-marking: this is a true collaboration between two gifted MCs, both of whom are working at their respective peaks throughout.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The New Season Pt. 1
2 Neighborhood Boys
3 That's All U Can Do
4 Agent Double 0 Duece 4 Blocc & CPT (Rest In Piss 2006)
5 Sticky Sheets
6 You Don't Know, Who I Know
7 Dreams
8 When You Hear The Shots
9 Buy Another Gun
10 Split Ya Head
11 Westside Ridin'
12 War Outside
Featuring – Zigg Zagg
13 California Bangers
Producer – Phonk Beta
14 Round Here
Featuring – Big Slep Rock, Devious , Lace LenoProducer – Vince V.
15 The New Season Pt. 2


  • Executive Producer – Derrick "Sac" Johnson
  • Producer – Big Hollis (tracks: 1, 4, 6, 8, 12, 15), Brotha Lynch Hung (tracks: 7, 10 to 11), MC Eiht (tracks: 3, 5), Tron Treez (tracks: 2, 9)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 56811 00110 7
  • ASIN: B000CC4W7S

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RTE-CD-11 Brotha Lynch Hung, MC Eiht Brotha Lynch Hung, MC Eiht - The New Season (Clean Edited Version) ‎(CD, Album) Real Talk Entertainment RTE-CD-11 US 2006



Akinonris Akinonris
A pretty good collaborative LP by two West Coast veterans.