» » Lalo Schifrin - Görevimiz Tehlike Mission:Impossible
Lalo Schifrin - Görevimiz Tehlike Mission:Impossible album

Lalo Schifrin - Görevimiz Tehlike Mission:Impossible album

  • Performer: Lalo Schifrin
  • Genre: Jazz / Creative music
  • Title: Görevimiz Tehlike Mission:Impossible
  • Released: 1973
  • Style: Theme, Cool Jazz
  • Country: US
  • MP3 version size: 1702 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1862 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 858


Lalo schifrin - live - mission impossible.

More Mission: Impossible.

Mission Impossible and Other Thrilling Themes - Студийный альбом от Lalo Schifrin. В альбом вошло 18 треков.

Complete your Lalo Schifrin collection. Mission'-Impossible ‎(7", Single). Mission'-Impossible ‎(7", Single, Promo, Aud). Görevimiz Tehlike Mission:Impossible ‎(7", Single).

Mission: Impossible - Lalo Schifrin. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. From "Music From Mission: Impossible" Original Television Soundtrack.

Schifrin's Music from Mission: Impossible album peaked at on the albums chart and on the Jazz albums chart, with the theme song landing at on the Hot 100. Schifrin one two Grammy Awards for his work on the TV show: Best Instrumental Theme and Best Original Score For A Motion Picture or TV Show. Star Trek actor Leonard Nimoy recorded this for his 1967 album Leonard Nimoy Presents Mr. Spock's Music From Outer Space. A couple years later, Nimoy joined the cast of Mission: Impossible as a magician-turned-spy.

Mission Impossible (2008). Lalo Schifrin - Mission Impossible.

Theme from Mission: Impossible" is the theme tune of the TV series Mission: Impossible (1966–1973). The theme was written and composed by Argentine composer Lalo Schifrin and has since gone on to appear in several other works of the Mission: Impossible franchise, including the 1988 TV series, the film series and the video game series. The theme is written in a 54 time signature which Schifrin has jokingly explained as being "for people who have five legs".

Mission: Impossible: The Plot (Lalo Schifrin). Released by BSX Records Mar 2012 1 Tracks. Mission: Impossible: The Plot (Lalo Schifrin) is a English album released on Mar 2012. Mission: Impossible: The Plot (Lalo Schifrin) Album has 1 songs sung by Dominik Hauser. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Mission: Impossible: The Plot (Lalo Schifrin) songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

FC-7, Lalo Schifrin, The Magic & Music Orchestra. FC-7 - Mission Impossible 03:11. FC-7 - Mission Impossible 04:14. Lalo Schifrin, FC-7, The Magic & Music Orchestra - Mission Impossible 03:08. Bullitt - Lalo Schifrin. The Brilliance of Lalo Schifrin - Lalo Schifrin. Lalo Schifrin: Bossa Nova New Brazilian Jazz & Piano, Strings and Bossa Nova - Lalo Schifrin. man! - Antonio Chocolaté Diaz Mena and His Orchestra, Lalo Schifrin. Enter The Dragon - Lalo Schifrin.


A Mission Impossible 2:30
B Jim On The Move 3:16

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Famous Chappell Ltd. – DOT 103
  • Manufactured By – Gramofon Limitet Şirketi


  • Arranged By, Conductor – Lalo Schifrin
  • Producer – Tom Mack


The sleeve is same for both sides. “Görevimiz Tehlike” is the Turkish name of tv series of “Mission Imposible”.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
45-17059 Lalo Schifrin Mission'-Impossible ‎(7", Single) Dot Records 45-17059 US 1966
MH 30970 Lalo Schifrin Mision Imposible ‎(7", Single, Promo) Music Hall MH 30970 Argentina Unknown
45-17059 Lalo Schifrin Mission—Impossible ‎(7", Single) Dot Records 45-17059 US 1966
FSS 545 Lalo Schifrin Mission Impossible ‎(7", Single) Stateside FSS 545 France 1967
DOH-252 Lalo Schifrin Mission: Impossible ‎(7", Single) Dot Records DOH-252 US 1966