» » Edguy - Hellfire Club
Edguy - Hellfire Club album

Edguy - Hellfire Club album

  • Performer: Edguy
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Hellfire Club
  • Released: 2004
  • Style: Symphonic Rock, Heavy Metal, Power Metal
  • Country: Europe
  • MP3 version size: 1503 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1615 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 669


I simply uploaded this album cause I couldn't find it anymore. Enjoy it while it lasts!!! :).

Эксклюзивное спортивное питание из США. Только оригинальная продукция – Звони!

Hellfire Club, released April 6, 2004, is the sixth album by German power metal band Edguy. The music of the band is supported by a German orchestra, the Deutsches Filmorchester Babelsberg. All lyrics by Tobias Sammet. All music by Sammet except where noted. Mysteria" (Sammet, Jens Ludwig) – 5:44. The Piper Never Dies" – 10:05. We Don't Need a Hero" – 5:30. Down to the Devil" – 5:27. King of Fools" – 4:21. Under the Moon" (Sammet, Ludwig) – 5:04. Lavatory Love Machine" – 4:25.

Hellfire Club (album). The mid-tempo song "King of Fools" was the first single of the album and provided the band with the opportunity to have a TV appearance in the German Pro7 McChart Show, which was heavily criticised by fans who sensed a sellout. Lavatory Love Machine" is one of the band's several joke songs and is unusual in that it is more accurately described as hard rock than heavy metal. The similarly joke lyrics, featuring much over-the-top innuendo (the song is about Tobias sitting in an aeroplane headed for Brazil that is going to crash and him having sex in the toilet with the.

Surround Edguy - HellFire Club (2004) DVD-Audio multichannel music. Rock, Heavy Metal Surround Music Download. Artist: Edguy Album: HellFire Club Released: 2004 Quality: DVD-Audio ( MLP . 96kHz/24Bit, Dolby AC3 . ) Label: Nuclear Blast Irond Catalog DVD-A 05-02 Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal, Speed Metal, Power Metal. The German neo-classical metal band Edguy features Tobias Sammet on vocals and bass, Jens Ludwig and Dirk Sauer on guitar, and Felix Bohnke. This album is good, but inconsistent. In 1998, their second album, Vain Glory Opera, took a big step forward, featuring much better and more consistent songwriting. 1999's Theater of Salvation is the band's first great album. It has consistently great songs, better vocals, and lusher production. Tobias Exxel was added on bass for the Theater of Salvation album. Tracklist: 01. Mysteria 02.

Hellfire Club ‎ (2xLP, Album). Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast. EDGUY Down to the Devil (Hellfire Club) 5:29. EDGUY King of Fools (Hellfire Club) 4:23. EDGUY Under the Moon (Hellfire Club) 5:06. Mysteria - EDGUY - HellFire Club 5:46. Rise of the morning glory - EDGUY - HellFire Club 4:41. EDGUY Forever (Hellfire Club) 5:42. EDGUY We Don´t Need a Hero (Hellfire Club) 5:32.

German power metal band Edguy deliver a brand new sound on their sixth studio album which offers a more stripped-down approach than previous works. Even more impressive considering they're all only in their twenties. Tobias Sammet, founder and lead singer of the band is definately someone to watch out for in the future of music. But on the content of the album itself. Track 1- Mysteria: A powerful opener. Even those of you who generally don't like power metal may be pleasantly surprised by Hellfire Club. Though several songs in particular stand out, such as The Piper Never Dies, everything meshes together so well and flows seemlessly. You could put this album in a loop on your CD player, and The Spirit Will Remain would still lead so effortlessly into Mysteria.

Album Name Hellfire Club. Erscheinungsdatum 15 März 2004. Labels Nothing To Say (NTS). Musik GenreMelodic Power. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen453. 2. The Piper Never Dies. 3. We Don't Need a Hero.

Release date: March 15th, 2004. Catalog ID: NB 1244-2, 21 45%. Nhorf.

Hellfire Club (album), an album by Edguy. The Hellfire Club (film), a 1960 film starring Peter Cushing. Hellfire Club, Dublin, a ruined building on Montpelier Hill in the Dublin Mountains, Ireland. The Hellfire Club, a novel by Peter Straub. The Hellfire Club (novel), a 2018 novel by Jake Tapper. The Hellfire Club, a closed BDSM nightclub in New York City's Meatpacking District. Kiss the Goat may refer to: Kiss the Goat (Lord Belial album), 1995. Kiss the Goat is the second full-length album from The Electric Hellfire Club. The musical styling is a departure from the first album (1993's Burn, Baby, BURN!), utilizing much less prominent guitars, and significantly different effects on the lead vocals. Musical themes and references include: Lust, the Kama Sutra, ultraviolence, Charles Manson, Richard Ramirez.

Edguy - Hellfire Club 9. Rise of the Morning Glory. Edguy 07 Under The Moon ~ Hellfire Club (2004). Edguy - Hellfire Club (2004) The Spirit Will Remain. Edguy - Hellfire Club (2004) Navigator. Edguy - Hellfire Club (2004) Lucifer in Love. Edguy The Piper Never Dies.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mysteria
Music By – Ludwig*, Sammet*
2 The Piper Never Dies
Music By – Sammet*
3 We Don't Need A Hero
Music By – Sammet*
4 Down To The Devil
Music By – Sammet*
5 King Of Fools
Music By – Sammet*
6 Forever
Music By – Sammet*
7 Under The Moon
Music By – Ludwig*, Sammet*
8 Lavatory Love Machine
Music By – Sammet*
9 Rise The Morning Glory
Music By – Sammet*
10 Lucifer In Love
Music By – Sammet*
11 Navigator
Music By – Ludwig*, Sammet*
12 The Spirit Will Remain
Music By – Sammet*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Gate Studio, Wolfsburg
  • Recorded At – Vox Klangstudio
  • Recorded At – Rhoen Records Studio
  • Recorded At – Scoring Stage Babelsberg
  • Mixed At – Finnvox
  • Mastered At – Finnvox
  • Copyright (c) – Edguy
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Copyright Control
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tobias Sammet
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Jens Ludwig


  • Artwork [Cover] – JP Fournier
  • Artwork [Cover], Layout – Thomas Ewerhard
  • Backing Vocals – Amanda Somerville, Daniel Schmitt, Oliver Hartmann , Ralf Rambi Roxx Zdiarstek*, Thomas Rettke
  • Bass – Tobias "Eggi" Exxel*
  • Conductor [Orchestra] – Matthias Suschke
  • Drums – Felix Bohnke
  • Guitar – Dirk Sauer, Jens Ludwig
  • Mastered By – Mika "Cunt" Jussila*
  • Mixed By – Mikko Karmila
  • Orchestra – Film Orchestra Babelsberg*
  • Photography By – Alex Kuehr
  • Photography By [Assistant] – Claudia Vaihinger, Markus Bergmann, Ronny Schönebaum, Sabine Nania
  • Producer, Backing Vocals – Edguy
  • Recorded By – Norman Meiritz, Sascha Paeth
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – Daniel Schindler
  • Recorded By [Orchestra] – Michael Schubert
  • Score [Orchestra], Keyboards – Michael "Miro" Rodenberg*
  • Vocals, Keyboards, Lyrics By – Tobias Sammet


Recorded at Rhoen Records Studio in Fulda, Germany, Vox Klangstudio in Hamburg, Germany, and Gate-Studio in Wolfsburg, Germany.
Orchestra recorded at Scoring Stage in Berlin, Germany.
Mixed and mastered at Finnvox-Studio in Helsinki, Finland.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 27361 12442 7
  • Matrix / Runout (Variants 1, 2): DIDX-093821 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 3): DIDX-093821 1
  • Label Code: 07027
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Mastering SID Code (Variants 1 to 3): IFPI L327
  • Mould SID Code (Variants 1 & 3): IFPI 50DC
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 507E

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NB 1244-2, 27361 12442 Edguy Hellfire Club ‎(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 1244-2, 27361 12442 Europe 2004
SC 04110-0 Edguy Hellfire Club ‎(CD, Album) Scarecrow Records SC 04110-0 Mexico 2004
LE 10055 Edguy Hellfire Club ‎(Cass, Album) Limpid Eye Records LE 10055 Japan 2004
NB 1244-2, NB 1261-2 Edguy Hellfire Club ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 1244-2, NB 1261-2 Germany 2004
7520018-1 Edguy Hellfire Club ‎(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast 7520018-1 Brazil 2004