» » David Roberts - The Missing Years
David Roberts  - The Missing Years album

David Roberts - The Missing Years album

  • Performer: David Roberts
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Title: The Missing Years
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: AOR
  • Country: Japan
  • MP3 version size: 1927 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1403 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 529


The Missing Years is the 10th studio album by American folk musician John Prine, released in 1991 on Oh Boy Records. It won the Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Folk Album. The Missing Years was Prine's first studio release since his 1986 album German Afternoons and is regarded as his comeback album

Like the case of Bradyn Fuksa, Leah Roberts’s disappearance was profiled on the investigation Discovery channel show Disappeared, and has thus engendered a considerable amount of fairly recent publicity. The Disappeared show referred to new DNA evidence that had been found among Leah’s belongings, but if that evidence has (since 2010) led to any break in the case, I haven’t heard about it. This one is definitely a brain-breaker as far as missing persons cases are concerned.

The Missing Peace is the eleventh studio album by American rock band . Released on October 13, 2017 through Frontiers Records, it can be considered a reunion recording, as it is the first album of new material featuring both singer Phil Lewis and guitarist Tracii Guns in 15 years. The album debuted on the . Top Hard Rock Albums Chart at 16.

James 'Martin' Roberts went missing in Wautuga County, NC, Thursday, April 21st, 2016  . I have already started praying for this young man!! I can't do much more than that But I can pray

Missing Years (album). For other uses, see Missing years. Studio album by Little Texas. Overall, this album produced three singles in "Your Woman", the title track, and "Party Life". While neither "Your Woman" nor "Party Life" charted, "Missing Years" reached number 45 on the Hot Country Songs charts in 2007, giving the band its first chart single in ten years.

The Missing Years, John Prine’s first studio album in five years and his best since Bruised Orange, from 1978, is filled with idiosyncratic delights. The presence of a stellar cast of supporting singers (Bruce Springsteen, Tom Petty, Bonnie Raitt) and players (David Lindley, Mike Campbell, Albert Lee) reflects Prine’s reputation. Yet the subtle production of Howie Epstein (bassist with Petty’s Heartbreakers) keeps the emphasis on arrangements framed by Prine’s acoustic guitar and sandy vocals. Prine’s a funny guy, but his wit goes far beyond Jesus the Missing Years, the tall tale that gives.

Peaksoft's new Billy Fury double album features the first official CD release of the 1983 LP The Missing Years and the first public hearing of recently discovered studio masters. The package is produced in cooperation with the Billy Fury Estate and the Sound of Fury Fan Club, The Missing Years LP 1 Wondrous Place 2 She Loves Somebody 3 Paper Aeroplanes 4 Do My Best For You 5 Spider And.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "The Missing Years" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Image caption Megan Roberts was studying fine art at York St John University. A body found in the River Ouse near York is that of missing student Megan Roberts, North Yorkshire Police have confirmed. The York St John University student from Wetherby, West Yorkshire, disappeared during a night out drinking with friends in the city in January. It was feared the 20-year-old fine art student had fallen into the River Ouse near York's Lendal Bridge. Her body was found on Sunday near the Ship Inn at Acaster Malbis. Prof David Fleming, vice-chancellor of York St John University, said his thoughts were with Miss Roberts' family who he described as a "bright, enthusiastic student". He added: "She showed dedication to her studies and was popular with her fellow students as well as by all staff who met her and had the pleasure of working with her.


1 Run Back
2 Misunderstood
3 Gone But Not Forgotten
4 Until Your Heart’s Content
5 Run Away With Me
6 Forbidden Fruit
7 Nothing Matters Tonight
8 I Love You So Much It Hurts
9 Higher Power
10 One Soul
11 No Ordinary Girl
12 Cry Me A River Tonight
13 I Still Believe
14 Love Waits For No-one
15 The Sun Will Rise Again


  • Co-producer – Anthony Vanderburgh (tracks: 4), Arnold Lanni (tracks: 2, 6 & 7)
  • Guitar – Anthony Vanderburgh (tracks: 9), John Albani (tracks: 10), Stan Meissner (tracks: 13 to 15)
  • Songwriter – Randy Goodrum (tracks: 1)
  • Songwriter, Producer, Arranged By, Instruments, Vocals – David Roberts

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VSCD-3365 David Roberts The Missing Years ‎(CD, Album) Vivid Sound VSCD-3365 Japan 2008