» » BreakTrailz - Time
BreakTrailz - Time album

BreakTrailz - Time album

  • Performer: BreakTrailz
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Title: Time
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Drum n Bass, Dubstep, Experimental, IDM
  • MP3 version size: 1905 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1713 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 323


This is a track from my demo ''Time''. Let me know if you like this track and I'll send you the entire demo, if you like.

Are you an artist? Upload your music.

Album · 2016 · 17 Songs.

Listen to music from BreakTrailz like 2000 Miles, Countdown & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from BreakTrailz. BreakTrailz is a musician/producer from Holland. He's been making music some 15 years. First he played in a band on the drums. Shortly thereafter he started recording the band's first demo-tape on 4-track. From 1996 to 2006 he recorded numerous productions and collaborations. Then it became quiet for 2 years.

Never miss another show from BreakTrailz37.

Closing Time is the debut album by American singer-songwriter Tom Waits, released in March 1973 on Asylum Records. Produced and arranged by former Lovin' Spoonful member Jerry Yester, Closing Time was the first of seven of Waits' major releases by Asylum. The album is noted for being predominantly folk influenced although Waits intended for Closing Time to be "a jazz, piano-led album.

BreakTrailz is a musician/producer from Holland. But after collecting samples and loops for 15 years he began making his first own demo entitled ''Demo 01''.

Gelderland, Doetinchem, Netherlands Doetinchem Netherlands. Experimental Electronica 2012 Mix. by breaktrailz. experimental electronica. darkstep techstep drum&bass dubstep filth. Alternative Rock Mix 2012. alternative rock rapcore. Alternative Dubstep Mix 2012. dubstep electronic experimental glitch drone. BreakTrailz's Underground Dubstep Mix 2011.

Listen And Understand EP by BreakTrailz, released 12 October 2011 1. Intro 2. Erotic Pleasures 3. Style Versatile 4. Riddim A Culture 5. Somewhere 6. Listen And Understand 7. Dubstep 8. Man Must Explore 9. Versatile Sound.


1 Intro 2:40
2 A Time 5:02
3 Raspil 3:26
4 6000 Dollar [Guess Who!] 7:35
5 Imaginative 4:06
6 Ariwa 4:29
7 The Haunting 4:48
8 Massacre 4:19
9 Sanctimonium 3:29
10 Psycho Stalker 7:08
11 Outro 1:36