» » Seda Bagcan - Sufi Soul : Neyim
Seda Bagcan - Sufi Soul : Neyim album

Seda Bagcan - Sufi Soul : Neyim album

  • Performer: Seda Bagcan
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Title: Sufi Soul : Neyim
  • Released: 2014
  • Style: New Age
  • MP3 version size: 1558 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1867 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 790


Sufi Soul, Neyim (2012).

Artist: Seda Bağcan Album: Sufi Soul : Neyim. A light to show the path of your awakening and remembrance of the self, this third record from Bağcan is a simple, pure, deeply reflective album dedicated to the philosophy of Sufism. Its songs are written and composed by Seda Bağcan with contributing lyrics by Emrehan Halıcı. Track List 01. He Is all 02. My Ney 03.

Сравнивайте цены более чем в 20000 магазинов.

Album · 2014 · 8 Songs. Sufi Soul: Neyim Seda Bağcan. Listen on Apple Music.

Tracks count: 9. Views: 9. Seda Bağcan - Yourself 04:25. Seda Bağcan - Come 03:18. Seda Bağcan - It’s Beautiful with You 04:03.

Seda Bağcan assists people in their personal development and helps them to achieve optimum health, to cure their diseases, to help them overcome their dangerous addictions, to calm their conscience and increase their awareness. Her passion of life is the trinity of 'healing, music and science'. Among the new generation of mantra singers, she is accepted as the voice coming from heaven.

Seda Bağcan - Runaway to Me, 04:05, . MB download mp3 full version here. Album: Sufi Soul: Neyim. Sufi Soul: Neyim: Best 2 songs. Seda Bağcan - He Is all 05:35.

Listen to Miracle now. Listen to Miracle in full in the this site app.

Tür: New Age. Çıkış Tarihi: 2014-11-04. Since 1990 she has been practising Hatha Yoga, Ashtanga and Jivamukti Yoga, and later the teachings of Kundalini Yoga and Naam Yoga. In 2012 she realised her third album Sufi Soul Neyim; pure and deep reflection of the sufism philosophy. The lyrics of this album are written by Emrehan Halıcı. She continues her new recordings in Turkey after living 11 years in Germany. Bağcan is presenting her fourth album in December 2013.


1 He Is All 5:35
2 My “Ney” 5:01
3 Yourself 4:25
4 Runaway To Me 4:05
5 It’s Beautiful With You 4:03
6 One Is The Other 3:34
7 Always You 5:22
8 Come 3:18


  • A&R – Dino Malito
  • Executive Producer – Eiichi Naito