» » Nightstalker - The Ritual
Nightstalker  - The Ritual album

Nightstalker - The Ritual album

  • Performer: Nightstalker
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: The Ritual
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Stoner Rock
  • Country: Greece
  • MP3 version size: 1907 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1625 mb
  • Other: MP4 XM AU AC3 AIFF RA TTA
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 501


50+ видео Воспроизвести все. Воспроизвести.

Nightstalker : The Ritual,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Band Name Nightstalker. Album Name The Ritual. Labels VinyLust Records. Members owning this album1.

Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last.

Album · 2000 · 5 Songs. The Ritual - EP Nightstalker.

Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of The Ritual via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days. Produced by the Brotherhood Of The Dog (. Alex . Jim Splif) and Nightstalker Engineered by Aris Christou Mastered by Mihalis Papathanasiou. Some rights reserved.

Nightstalker The Ritual Nightstalker discography (misc). Nightstalker discography (all).

Alex K, Jim Spliff, Nightstalker. Alex K, Nightstalker, Jim Spliff - Iron Horse (Born to Lose) 04:26. K Party - Alex K, Axel K. Made to Messenger - Alex K. Dead Rock Commandos - Nightstalker.

Nightstalker are Argy (Vocals), Andreas Lagios (Bass), Tolis Motsios (Guitar) and Dinos Roulos (Drums). Formed in 1989 by the lead singer and drummer at the same time, Argy, Nightstalker have become popular in the underground rock scene as pioneers of the 'heavy rock' scene (later named as stoner rock) and have earned a cult following. Having a classic rock and metal background, and influenced by the grunge rock of the early 90's, the band managed to combine the raw rock 'n roll simplicity with heavy riffs and hazy, psychedelic tunes. Followed by the third release, the EP 'The Ritual' (2000), the main characteristic of the first decade was the combination of drums playing and lead singing by Argy, and the productions of the albums by Alex K (The Last Drive). The next full-length album, 'Just a Burn' (2004), was the last album that Argy played the drums, although the band had a drummer (Costas, . Digital Alchemist) for the live shows. This album was a big opportunity to grow the bands' fan base, and its success was a big step for their next album 'Superfreak' (2009) which was released.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Galactic Revolution 6:38
A2 Hide Your Sun
Backing Vocals, Lyrics By [Additional] – Dodos
A3 Never Know (Supersonic) 3:34
B1 Missing Link 6:23
B2 Iron Horse (Born To Lose)
Written-By – Clark*, Kilmister*, Taylor*


  • Artwork [Logo] – Fotis Alexiou*
  • Bass – Andreas*
  • Cover [Layout] – Andreas*, Argy
  • Engineer – Aris Christou
  • Guitar – Harry
  • Mastered By – Mihalis Papathanasiou*
  • Photography By – Takis Stavropoulos*
  • Producer – Brotherhood Of The Dog, Nightstalker
  • Vocals, Drums, Lyrics By – Argy
  • Written-By – Nightstalker (tracks: 1 to 4)


Limited to 200 copies on red vinyl.

Originally released on CD in February 2000 by Vinylust Records. Vinyl Re-issue: September 2013.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Side A: LOT 016 / LAB 013 (LP) A
  • Matrix / Runout: Side B: LOT 016 / LAB 013 (LP) B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VL 49001 Nightstalker The Ritual ‎(CD, EP) Vinylust Records VL 49001 Greece 2000
LOT 016, LAB 013 Nightstalker The Ritual ‎(12", EP) Labyrinth Of Thoughts, The Lab Records LOT 016, LAB 013 Greece 2013
LOT016, LAB 013CD Nightstalker The Ritual ‎(CD, EP, RE) Labyrinth Of Thoughts, The Lab Records LOT016, LAB 013CD Greece 2013