» » Element Of Crime - Essentials
Element Of Crime - Essentials album

Element Of Crime - Essentials album

  • Performer: Element Of Crime
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Title: Essentials
  • Released: 2015
  • Style: Indie Pop, Alternative Rock
  • MP3 version size: 1717 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1521 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 662


Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Tracklist: 1. I’ll Warm You Up, 2. It’s A Party, 3. Black And White, 4. You, 5. A Hundred Floors Higher, 6. The Long Goodbye, 7. Take Me To The River, 8. Five Young Men, 9. Moonlight.

Crime and Punishment II. Лицензиар. Believe Music (от лица компании "Friendly Fire Distro").

Сравнивайте цены более чем в 20000 магазинов.

Album · 2015 · 12 Songs. More By Element of Crime. See All. Schafe, Monster und Mäuse. Am ersten Sonntag nach dem Weltuntergang - Single. Die Party am Schlesischen Tor - Single.

You may submit artist- and album-related corrections to the TiVo data team by following the steps on this page. For other feedback please visit our GetSatisfaction page. Please note that we cannot respond to address or phone information requests for any person identified in our database, nor can we forward fan mail.

Element of Crime is a German rock band that plays melancholic chanson, pop and rock music with guitar, bass guitar, drums and voice/trumpet. The band was founded in 1985 by Sven Regener who subsequently became known as the author of the books Herr Lehmann (2001) (English title Berlin Blues), Neue Vahr Süd (2004) and Der kleine Bruder (2008) and as the screenplay writer of the film adaptation of Herr Lehmann (2003).

Element of Crime - Romantik (2001). Songs in album Element of Crime - Romantik (2001). 1. Die Hoffnung Die Du Bringst. 04:18 320 Кб/с 394. 2.

Members who like this artist also like: Sting, Big Light and Von Zamla. CD Condition: Brand New.


1 Delmenhorst
2 Weißes Papier
3 Liebe Ist Kälter Als Der Tod
4 Don't You Smile
5 Jetzt Musst Du Springen
6 Wenn Der Morgen Graut
7 Almost Dead
8 Am Ende Denk Ich Immer Nur An Dich
9 Vier Stunden Vor Elbe 1
10 Don't You Ever Come Back
11 Narzissen & Kakteen
12 Im Vorigen Jahr
13 Moonlight


Contains one track per album released between 1986 and 2014; available e.g. on Spotify.