» » Gabriel Miller - Girls Never Change
Gabriel Miller - Girls Never Change album

Gabriel Miller - Girls Never Change album

  • Performer: Gabriel Miller
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Title: Girls Never Change
  • Released: 2012
  • Style: Trance, House
  • MP3 version size: 1215 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1124 mb
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes: 327


Gabriel Miller's new single Girls Never Change (Original Mix) with a promo sample.

Read about Aruba Ice - Новогодняя (Andy GRooVE Remix) by Andy GRooVE and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

New release from the hungarian dj & producer Gabriel Miller on Pulsation Records.

So go follow someone!

Gabriel Miller - Pulsation On Tour 2016 January. New Pulsation promo mix from the Hungarian DJ & Producer Gabriel Miller with the best house hits. 10 December 2015 ·. Trance release from our Hungarian artist Gabriel Miller including remix from MKartal. New trance single from the hungarian DJ and producer Gabriel Miller by Pulsation Records. Additional Remix by MKartal. Release Date 17th of July 2012

Gabriel Miller songs download, free online mp3 listen. album: Master of the Clubs. Imelda Miller - No Vale la Pena. album: Imelda Miller Interpreta a Juan Gabriel. Imelda Miller - Quizá Mañana. Kunsthaus - Last Knot - Time Is (feat. Gabriel Miller Phillips). album: Last Knot - Time Is (feat. Imelda Miller - No Me Vuelvo a Enamorar. Imelda Miller - Tenias Que Ser. Drew Miller, Gabriel - Elevador. album: Trance Top 100. Girls Never Change. album: 50 Techno Trance Anthems 2012.

All the tracks from album Girls Never Change of Gabriel Miller. Gabriel Miller - Girls Never Change photo images watch: Release title: Gabriel Miller - Girls Never Change. Style of release: Trance music House music. This album was released on the label Pulsation Records (2) (catalog number PULSREC 002). This album was released in 2012-07-17 year. Format of the release is.

Gabe was born in Orlando, Florida on April 22, 1981, and moved to Heaven from. Gabey John Miller 3rd Grade. Gabe and Mom. Nothing is stronger than gentleness, nothing more gentle than real strength.

Peter Gabriel is the fourth eponymous album released by English rock musician Peter Gabriel; in the United States, the album was originally released under the title Security. The songs on the album cover a wide variety of subject matter. The Rhythm of the Heat" is based on Carl Jung's experience while observing a group of African drummers.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Girls Never Change (Original Mix) 7:17
2 Girls Never Change (Mkartal Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Mkartal

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Feiyr – 10042571
  • Published By – Pulsation Records
  • Copyright (c) – Pulsation Records


  • Composed By – Gabriel Miller


Published by Pulsation Records
(P) 2012 Copyright Control
(C) 2012 Pulsation Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4250618741543
  • Other (ISRC - Track 1): DEAR41224372
  • Other (ISRC - Track 2): DEAR41224374