» » Sylvie - An Electric Trace
Sylvie  - An Electric Trace album

Sylvie - An Electric Trace album

  • Performer: Sylvie
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Title: An Electric Trace
  • Released: 2006
  • Style: Indie Rock
  • Country: Canada
  • MP3 version size: 1695 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1480 mb
  • Other: AC3 WMA XM APE MP2 MP1 APE
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes: 528


Deezer üzerinden Sylvie, An Electric Trace albümünü dinle. Deezer'daki müzik yayınlarıyla 53 milyondan fazla şarkıyı keşfedebilir, kendi çalma listelerini oluşturabilir ve en sevdiğin şarkıları arkadaşlarınla paylaşabilirsin.

Album · 2005 · 12 Songs. See All. Trees and Shade Are Our Only Fences. Possession - EP. 2019.

Released by Smallman Oct 2005 12 Tracks. An Electric Trace is a English album released on Oct 2005. An Electric Trace Album has 12 songs sung by Sylvie. Listen to all songs in high quality & download An Electric Trace songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

CD - Small Man Music

Trees and Shade Are Our Only Fences. Don't Wanna Be You. Up Next. Listen to An Electric Trace now. Listen to An Electric Trace in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2005 Smallman Records.

An Electric Trace was released in 2005 through Smallman Records. Sylvie has played with Minus the Bear, Pony Up, Hot Hot Heat, Controller Controller, Death From Above 1979, Wintersleep, and Small Sins, and has showcased at CMJ, NXNE, CMW and SXSW. In 2006 Sylvie won the CBC Galaxie Rising Star Award, which was presented to the band during a live CBC recording at NXNE ter Sylvie released their critically acclaimed sophomore An Electric Trace (Smallman), which was described as 'absolutely brilliant' (Scene&Heard), and 'stunningly awesome' (Leader Post).

An Electric Trace - Mid Laugh, Anatomy of a Headline {media}, Rise and Fall and 12 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 12. Views: 1. An Electric Trace tracks. Anatomy of a Headline {media}.

Together since 1999, Sylvie developed alongside the members’ other bands, emerging finally as their main focus with the release of 2005's An Electric Trace. This full-length album was recorded with Juno award winning producer Brandon Friesen at Studio 11 in Winnipeg. Sylvie has played with such notables as Wintersleep, Minus the Bear, Death From Above 1979, The Smugglers, Hot Hot Heat, and The Constantines. Their second full-length album An Electric Trace was released October 25, 2005 through Smallman Records. That year they showcased at NXNE and toured across Canada with Wintersleep and Uncut. In 2006, they toured with controller. controller, and again with Wintersleep and The Ladies and Gentlemen (Small Sins).


1 Hit & Run
2 Common Art
3 What You Find You Leave With
4 Shopping Aisles
5 Mid Laugh
6 Syntax
7 Rise And Fall
8 Sequences
9 Anatomy Of A Headline {media}
10 Alert
11 Small Differences


Vinyl version of "An Electric Trace", originally released on Smallman Records in 2005.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SMR 029 Sylvie An Electric Trace ‎(CD, Album) Smallman Records SMR 029 Canada 2006