» » Scarlet Pleasure - Fade In
Scarlet Pleasure - Fade In album

Scarlet Pleasure - Fade In album

  • Performer: Scarlet Pleasure
  • Genre: Pop
  • Title: Fade In
  • Released: 2016
  • MP3 version size: 1965 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1574 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 891


Scarlet Pleasure - Fade In. Pulse Music. Fade In. Исполнитель. UMG (от лица компании "Universal Music"); Muserk Rights Management, BMI - Broadcast Music In. UMPG Publishing, ASCAP" и другие авторские общества (6).

Stream Fade In by Scarlet Pleasure from desktop or your mobile device.

Lyrics to "Fade In" song by Scarlet Pleasure: Started with a young girl In a panna 'round my penthouse on top of the world See my city falling, i. .Fade In" lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.

Album: Fade In, Artist: Nomvula Malinga. Year 2016, Length: 1. Pop music music - download from RedMP3.

Features Song Lyrics for Scarlet Pleasure's Fade In album. Scarlet Pleasure Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

Scarlet Pleasure is a Danish R&B, soul, funk and pop musical trio made up of Emil Goll as lead vocals, Alexander Malone on bass and Joachim Dencker on drums. The formative years of the all-Danish trio was in New York City. They released their 2014 EP Mirage, 2016 album Youth Is Wasted on the Young and 2017 EP Limbo all charting on Tracklisten, the official Danish Albums Chart. The band is signed to Copenhagen Records.

More Scarlet Pleasure. Listen to Fade In now. Listen to Fade In in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Scarlet Pleasure - Fade In. Artist: Scarlet Pleasure. Album: Youth Is Wasted On The Young. Youth Is Wasted On The Young: Best 2 songs. Scarlet Pleasure - Youth Is Wasted On The Young 03:03.

Youth Is Wasted on the Young (Scarlet Pleasure album). Youth Is Wasted on the Young is the first studio album by the Danish band Scarlet Pleasure. It was released on May 13, 2016, around two years after their debut EP Mirage. It consist of 13 tracks recorded over two years, among other their debut single "Windy".


1 Fade In (Single Version) 2:58

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Copenhagen Records
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Copenhagen Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music
  • Published By – Call Me Copenhagen


  • Bass – Alexander Leonard Lørup Malone
  • Choir, Orchestra – Nomvula Malinga, Sharlene Hector
  • Composed By – Alexander Leonard Lørup Malone, Emil Goll, Joachim Dencker Christiansen
  • Drums – Joachim Dencker Christiansen
  • Keyboards – David Mørup, Magnus Snorre Eidenert Engelbrechtsen
  • Mastered By – Anders Schumann
  • Mixed By – David Mørup
  • Organ – Tobias Stærbo
  • Percussion – Rasmus Malone Jørgensen*
  • Producer – Alexander Leonard Lørup Malone, David Mørup, Emil Goll, Joachim Dencker Christiansen
  • Vocals – Emil Goll
  • Written-By [Author] – Emil Goll, Joachim Dencker Christiansen


(C) 2016 Copenhagen Records / Universal Music
(P) 2016 Copenhagen Records / Universal Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0060255705410