» » Thee More Shallows - Book Of Bad Breaks
Thee More Shallows - Book Of Bad Breaks album

Thee More Shallows - Book Of Bad Breaks album

  • Performer: Thee More Shallows
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock / Pop
  • Title: Book Of Bad Breaks
  • Released: 2007
  • Style: Indie Rock
  • Country: US
  • MP3 version size: 1149 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1381 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 399


Book of Bad Breaks - Thee More Shallows. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Возврат 20% НДС юрлицам! Элитный жилой комплекс. Премиальный сервис 5 от Marriott. nbsp;· Проектная декларация на рекламируемом сайте

The three musicians who would come to constitute Thee More Shallows met for the first time at a concert in 2001, where they were all playing with different groups. Songwriter Dee Kesler at the time was in a band called Shackleton along with Tadas Kisielius, and the two of them became the founding members of the group originally known as simply Thee Shallows. One of the tracks on this release was a remix of one of their earlier songs by members of the San Francisco-based Anticon label, who the band eventually decided to sign with for their third studio album, Book of Bad Breaks, which came out in April 2007

Album · 2007 · 13 Songs. Get Apple Music on iOS, Android, Mac, and Windows. 13 Songs, 36 Minutes. Book of Bad Breaks Thee More Shallows.

Thee More Shallows' pop fans might yearn for more mellifluous melodies - their hip hop heads for more doctored beats - but in this "Book Of Bad Breaks", they're clearly on the same page. Urb. 70. The adventure slightly disappoints.

The Good The Bad And The Queen - The Good The Bad And The Queen. Book of Bad Breaks by More Shallows. Audio CD. EUR 136,00. Altre notizie suggerite.

By Thee More Shallows. Listen to Book of Bad Breaks in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Book of Bad Breaks is the third studio album by American indie rock band Thee More Shallows. It was released on Anticon on April 24, 2007.

Thee More Shallows (initially "Thee Shallows") are a San Francisco based band formed in 2001. The band consists of song-writer Dee Kesler, Chavo Fraser, Jason Gonzales.

On Book of Bad Breaks, the full-length follow-up to 2005’s well loved More Deep Cuts, Thee More Shallows take a minimalist approach to producer and arranger Dee Kesler’s precisely charted, near-orchestral post-pop. Disposing of these distractions, TMS set out to build Book of Bad Breaks upon a foundation of first takes and primal instincts.


D. Shallow 0:45
Eagle Rock 2:57
The Dutch Fist 3:26
Night At The Knight School 3:23
Int 1 1:56
Proud Turkeys 3:40
Int 2 0:46
Fly Paper 3:41
Int 3 0:27
Oh Yes, Another Mother 3:10
The White Mask 6:40
Chrome Caps 3:55
Mo Deeper 1:48


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ABR0072LP, ABR0072CD Thee More Shallows Book Of Bad Breaks ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Anticon, Anticon ABR0072LP, ABR0072CD US 2007
ABR0072CD Thee More Shallows Book Of Bad Breaks ‎(CD, Album) Anticon ABR0072CD US 2007
ABR0072 Thee More Shallows Book Of Bad Breaks ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Anticon ABR0072 US 2007