» » Infinita Symphonia - A Mind's Chronicle
Infinita Symphonia - A Mind's Chronicle album

Infinita Symphonia - A Mind's Chronicle album

  • Performer: Infinita Symphonia
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: A Mind's Chronicle
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Symphonic Rock, Heavy Metal
  • Country: Italy
  • MP3 version size: 1855 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1130 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 899


Infinita Symphonia ‎– A Mind's Chronicle. Label: Scarecrow Records (2) ‎– SR0670.

Artwork and Myspace layout by Lucyfer Design. Recording information: Recorded at Outer Sound Studios, Rome, Italy. Mixed by Giuseppe Orlando and Infinita Symphonia. Mastered at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finland.

Band Name Infinita Symphonia. Album Name A Mind's Chronicle. Released date July 2011. Labels Scarlet Records. Music StyleSymphonic Heavy. Members owning this album11. 2. Lost in My Own Brain.

A Mind's Chronicle (2011) by Infinita Symphonia. Labels: Scarlet Records. Genres: Symphonic Heavy Metal. Songs: Intro(verted), Lost in My Own Brain, Mighty Storm, The Illusion, Planet Universe, Here There's No Why (feat Members: Alberto De Felice, Luca Ciccotti, Gianmarco Ricasoli, Claudio Metalli, Luca Micioni.

Get the Tempo of the tracks from A Mind's Chronicle (2011) by Infinita Symphonia. BPM Profile A Mind's Chronicle. Album starts at BPM, ends at 197BPM (+197), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Infinita Symphonia.

Songs from A Mind's Chronicle by Fabio Lione, Infinita Symphonia. Free download and listen A Mind's Chronicle. Fabio Lione, Infinita Symphonia, Tim Owens. Style: Classic Metal. Tracks count: 11. Views: 4. Infinita Symphonia - Intro (Verted) 01:37. Infinita Symphonia - Lost in My Own Brain 04:26. Infinita Symphonia - Mighty Storm 05:15.

Infinita Symphonia is an Italian symphonic metal and heavy metal band, founded in Rome during 2008. The band released a demo album in 2009, under the name "Into the Symphonia", from which they got good fame. Their debut album, "A Mind's Chronicle", was released in 2011 and was followed by their second studio effort, "Infinita Symphonia", on June 18, 2013. The band performs in Rome's local stages and in known and lesser known Italian music festivals. Luca Micioni - Singer.

Tracklist: 01. Intro(verted) 01:38 02. Lost in My Own Brain 04:26 03. Mighty Storm 05:15 04. The Illusion 05:31 05. Planet Universe 05:22 06.

Listen to Infinita Symphonia Radio featuring songs from A Mind's Chronicle free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Станции, на которых звучит Infinita Symphonia. Радио Рекорд - Pirate Station.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro(verted)
2 Lost In My Own Brain
3 Mighty Storm
4 The Illusion
5 Planet Universe
6 Here There's No Way
Vocals [Guest] – Fabio Lione
7 Only One Reason
Vocals [Guest] – Tim "Ripper" Owens*
8 Lost And Found
9 From Earth To Heaven
10 The Equation Of The End
11 I Believe In You
Vocals [Guest] – Daniela Gualano, Valentina Volpini

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Outer Sound Studios
  • Mastered At – Finnvox


  • Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements] – Gianmarco Ricasoli
  • Bass – Alberto De Felice
  • Cover – Davide Nadalin
  • Drums – Luca Ciccotti
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Gianmarco Ricasoli
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Luca Micioni
  • Mastered By – Mika Jussila
  • Mixed By – Giuseppe Orlando, Infinita Symphonia
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Gianmarco Ricasoli, Luca Micioni (tracks: 2 to 4, 6 to 11)
  • Photography By – Eva Brandi
  • Producer – Infinita Symphonia


Recorded at Outer Sound Studios (Rome, Italy).
Mastered at Finnvox Studios (Helsinki, Finland).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 2858634578 2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SC 207-2 Infinita Symphonia A Mind's Chronicle ‎(CD, Album) Scarlet SC 207-2 Italy 2011
RBNCD-1083 Infinita Symphonia A Mind's Chronicle ‎(CD, Album) Rubicon Music RBNCD-1083 Japan 2012